Moreault Mergers & Acquisitions Advisors
 514 299-7714

Acquisitions, financing, and cross-border market development

Acquisitions and Corporate Finance

Led by Pierre Moreault, LLB., MBA., Moreault Conseillers is a Québec firm that offers strategic and financial advice to company presidents seeking to expand across borders.

 

SUPPORT
FOR YOUR
ACQUISITIONS

We offer the customized support that company presidents need as they face strategic decisions on acquisitions. Whether in Québec, the rest of Canada, or the 48 countries where we’ve made deals, we’re there to support you and provide your team with the expertise that we’ve gained by travelling the world for over 25 years.
CAPITAL
AND DEBT
FINANCING

We’re there with you to solve your financing problems. Whether in Canada or abroad, our network and expertise will enable you to structure your deals with the help of the best financial tools.
CROSS-BORDER
MARKET
DEVELOPMENT

We maintain a permanent presence in the U.S. while joining with partners who know Québec and its business culture. They serve to keep us informed of any opportunities that our clients could benefit from, with respect to acquisitions, financing, and integrating their deals. For over 25 years, our vast experience in foreign acquisitions has been paying off for our clients. Our achievements speak for themselves.

M & A Club Honors 11 Professionals

More than 300 M & A professionals and experts attended peer recognition at the second M & A Awards, on May 3, at the Windsor Ballroom. Pierre Moreault, Moreault Conseillers, is the winner of the Transborder Transaction Category.

Moreault conseillers, fusion et acquisition
 514 299-7714

Acquisitions, financement et développement du marché hors frontière

Acquisitions et financement d’entreprises

Dirigée par Pierre Moreault, LLB., MBA., Moreault Conseillers est une société québécoise qui offre des conseils stratégiques et financiers aux présidents d’entreprises désireux de prendre de l’expansion à l’extérieur des frontières.

 

SUPPORT
POUR VOS
ACQUISITIONS

Nous offrons, sur mesure, le support requis par les présidents d’entreprises qui font face à des décisions stratégiques d’acquisitions. Que ce soit au Québec, au Canada ou dans les 48 pays où nous avons effectué des transactions, nous sommes là pour vous appuyer et faire profiter votre équipe de gestion de l’expertise que nous avons acquise à parcourir le monde pendant plus de 25 ans.
FINANCEMENT
EN CAPITAL ET
EN DETTES

Nous sommes à vos côtés pour régler vos problèmes de financement. Que ce soit au Canada ou à l’extérieur, nous disposons de l’expertise et d’un réseau qui vous permettent de structurer vos transactions à l’aide des meilleurs outils financiers.
DÉVELOPPEMENT
DU MARCHÉ
HORS FRONTIÈRE

Nous assurons une présence permanente aux USA en s’y alliant des partenaires qui connaissent le Québec et sa culture entrepreneuriale. Ils nous permettent de rester à l’affût de toute occasion dont nous pouvons faire profiter nos clients, tant en ce qui a trait aux acquisitions, au financement et à l’intégration de leurs transactions. Depuis plus de 25 ans, nos clients bénéficient de notre vaste expérience au niveau des acquisitions à l’étranger. Nos réalisations en témoignent.

Le Club M&A honore 11 professionnels des fusions et acquisitions

Plus de 300 professionnels et experts de l’industrie des fusions et acquisitions ont assisté à la reconnaissance de leur pairs, le 3 mai dernier au Windsor, lors de la deuxième édition des Prix M&A. Pierre Moreault, Moreault Conseillers, est le gagnant de la Catégorie Transaction transfrontalière